Skip to main content
Riding Horses in a field

New release: Tracks of Inspiration, Vol. 181 min read

Tracks of Inspiration Vol 18

This week we have released our brand new latest album of royalty-free inspirational music; the new release in the series we call “Tracks of Inspiration”.

For this album, as indeed for the previous 17 volumes in this series, we hand-picked a carefully curated list of tracks with an inspiring, uplifting and hopeful music. The chord progressions, melodies, arrangements and build-up of these tracks bring with them a sense of overcoming the odds, working together finding a way forward and achieving amazing things.

The tracks are composed and produced by some of our best-selling artists; Felipe Adorno Vassao, Krzysztof Rzeznicki, Bjorn Lynne, Zelimir Panic, Liam Killen and Piotr Pacyna.

All 11 tracks come in various cuts, lengths, loops and mixes, so you can choose the version that fits best for your media. 4 of the tracks also come with stem files, which means that each layer / main instrument in the music is in its own separate audio files; by layering them on top of each other, that makes up the “full mix” of the music, and from there you can isolate individual sounds/instruments, remove some of them and create your own unique mix that fits your project perfectly.

Check out the full album with all the track previews here. 

Here is a short 30-second demonstration video for this album:

Bjorn Lynne

Bjørn Lynne is a Norwegian sound engineer and music composer, now living and working in Stavern, Norway. He was also known as a tracker music composer under the name "Dr. Awesome" in the demoscene in the 1980s and 1990s when he released tunes in MOD format and made music for Amiga games.