Skip to main content

Our new album: Wonders of the World1 min read

Today we have released a new album of 11 cinematic & ambient background music tracks with a sense of wonderment, awe, and amazement: We call it ‘Wonders of the World“. 

Wonders of the World, Vol. 1Artists Bjorn Lynne, Rafael Krux, Shockwave-Sound, Isha Erskine Project, Dmitri Belichenko, Dan Morrissey and Wez Devine have each contributed tracks to this album, which features 11 tracks with variety, depth and touch.

The music is suitable for many types of cinematic productions, be it a nature programme, natural history, amazing experiences and new discoveries, far-away journeys in distance and in time. Underwater / deep sea footage, grand scenery of awe-inspiring mountains and breathtaking natural beauty – and more.

As with all of our albums, all tracks are of course available to license individually, or together as an 11-track downloadable CD-collection with a royalty free music license.

[Listen here]

Cover image by Patricio Gonzalez

Also, here is a video that plays all 11 tracks:

Bjorn Lynne

Bjørn Lynne is a Norwegian sound engineer and music composer, now living and working in Stavern, Norway. He was also known as a tracker music composer under the name "Dr. Awesome" in the demoscene in the 1980s and 1990s when he released tunes in MOD format and made music for Amiga games.