Skip to main content

NEW album: ‘POPTrax, Vol. 12’ on 20% release discount for 7 days1 min read

POPTrax, Vol. 12Today we are happy to announce the release of our new album: POPTrax, Vol. 12

This album contains all versions/edits and stem files from 12 different main tracks (a total of 215 music files). These are carefully curated, sparkling and energizing, positive and uplifting, youthful, fresh and funky instrumental pop tracks that will offer a surge of positive energy to any media project!

We offer a 20% release discount on this new album, starting from today and lasting for 7 days. With the Standard License option, this album sells for $79.95 instead of the regular price $99.95 until Monday, February 28th, 2022

Have a listen!

Bjorn Lynne

Bjørn Lynne is a Norwegian sound engineer and music composer, now living and working in Stavern, Norway. He was also known as a tracker music composer under the name "Dr. Awesome" in the demoscene in the 1980s and 1990s when he released tunes in MOD format and made music for Amiga games.