View Cart | License | Blog | Contact
[ Home ][ Testimonials ][ Help/FAQ ][ Affiliate program ][ CD collections ][ My tags ][ My orders ]
Music collection: Classical Strauss & Lanner

Download or CD: At the final checkout page you can choose whether you want the physical CD sent to you, or just want to download the whole CD right now, in perfect CD-quality audio files. If you choose the physical CD, you also get the immediate downloads.

Price: US$ 99.95
Add to Cart

1 hour and 13 minutes of the finest Strauss music, recorded with a live orchestra.

This collection features 11 of the most loved, most famous, and most memorable themes by Johann Strauss and Josef Strauss, plus one more track from Austrian / Vienna born composer Joseph Lanner. Meticulously arranged and beautifully recorded with a real live Austrian orchestra, this collection contains an hour and a quarter of the following timeless favorites:

* The Blue Danube - An Der Schönen Blauen Donau
* Thunder and Lightning - Unter Donner und Blitz
* Tales from Vienna Woods - G'schichten aus dem Wienerwald
* The Bat - Die Fledermaus Overture
* The Emperor Waltz - Kaiser Waltzer
* Annen Polka
* The Gypsy Baron Overture - Der Zigeunerbaron Overture
* Austrian Village Swallows - Dorfschwalben aus Osterreich
* Pizzicato Polka
* Radetzky March - Radetzky Marsch
* Chit Chat Polka - Trish Trash Polka - Tritsch-Tratsch Polka

The price of the music collection includes a license to use the music commercially and in public, as per our License.

All the music on this collection is completely free of any performing royalties collection society and safe for public play without any fees to any collection societies.

Formats: The download is a 136 MB .zip file containing the audio tracks in true CD-quality MP3 files (320-kbps, 44.1 khz). The physical disc is a DVD-ROM for PC or Mac, containing all tracks and loops as uncompressed WAV files and high quality MP3 files. (Total ~1 GB).

Please note that the DVD-ROM is a disc for use in PC or Mac computers, with computer files on it. It is not an Audio-CD, and does not work in a stereo/hi-fi system, your car CD player etc. However, you can copy the WAV files to your hard drive, and then use those WAV files to burn an Audio-CD in your own CD/DVD-burner.

All the music on this collection is completely royalty free / Non-PRO [what's this?]

Buying in bulk? Any 5 ready-made collections: $439. Any 10: $799. Any 15: $1049. Any 20: $1299. Click here for details.

Click here to see all of our Ready-Made Collections.

[Switch to Classic Navigation]